Home > Seduction > Inner Confidence

Inner Confidence

.

“Whether you think you can or think you can’t – you are right.” -Henry Ford


The importance of inner confidence

Inner confidence is the basic step that must be developed before being successful with women.  Once you have inner confidence, not only will your success improve with women, but your everyday life will improve as well.

I first started learning about seduction and dating to learn new “techniques” and “lines” in hopes that it would make me irresistible to women.  Boy was I wrong about that; I quickly learned through trial and error that all the techniques and lines in the world didn’t help me at all.  Every time I tried to apply these new techniques or lines, I was nervous, unsure of myself, and just acted like plain chump.

The problem wasn’t with the techniques or lines; the problem was my lack of inner confidence.  Everything I did when approaching or talking to women, my actions, my words and my tone, all portrayed that I lacked inner confidence.  An example would be when I approached women; my hands would be in my pockets while looking down at the floor while avoiding eye contact; my body language alone showed that I lacked that inner confidence.


Somethings you just can’t fake

Everything that comes out of you will project what’s inside of you.   Women are experts at reading small cues that show who you really are.  It’s possible to fake having inner confidence with a woman, but eventually it’s going to show and she will find out.  The best way to portray that you have inner confidence, is by actually having inner confidence!

Having inner confidence means you are happy with who you are.  Being comfortable in your own skin and not giving a second thought what others think of you. Women are attracted to men who are attracted to themselves.  By bettering yourself as an individual, you change the way you see yourself and the way others see you.  If you look in the mirror and don’t like what you see, what makes you think others will look at you any different?

-SchoolBoy

Categories: Seduction
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment